ATHLETIC STAFF

First Name Last Name Title Email Address Information
Matt Barnhart
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Junior High Wrestling
mbarnhart@ridgerunners.net More Info
Richard Bassett
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Basketball
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Track and Field
rbassett@ridgerunners.net More Info
Kali Bassett
kbassett@ridgerunners.net More Info
Bret Bouher
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Baseball
  • Head Coach - Boys JV Baseball
  • Offensive Coordinator - Boys Varsity Football
bbouher@ridgerunners.net More Info
Warren Brumley
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Cross Country
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Cross Country
  • Head Coach - Coed High School Track
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Track and Field
wbrumley@ridgerunners.net More Info
Jeremy Collins
  • Assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Basketball
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Fast Pitch Softball
jcollins@ridgrunners.net More Info
Dustin Crowder
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Track and Field
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
dcrowder@ridgerunners.net More Info
Ron Culwell
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Track and Field
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
rculwell@ridgerunners.net More Info
Dan Davies
  • Co-Head Coach - Boys Varsity Wrestling
  • Co-Head Coach - Boys Junior High Wrestling
ddavies@ridgerunners.net More Info
Jeff Dozier
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Soccer
jdozier@ridgerunners.net More Info
Jason Geer
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Basketball
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Golf
jgeer@ridgerunners.net More Info
Jacob Hardesty
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Soccer
  • Head Coach - Boys JV Soccer
jhardesty@ridgerunners.net More Info
Margie Hayes
  • Assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Soccer
mhayes@ridgerunners.net More Info
Eric Hunsperger
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Baseball
  • Assistant Coach - Boys JV Baseball
ehunsperger@ridgerunners.net More Info
Keni Iverson
  • Assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Basketball
  • Assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Track and Field
kiverson@ridgerunners.net More Info
Will Jones
  • Athletic Director
wjones@ridgerunners.net More Info
Mandy Jones
  • Assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Fast Pitch Softball
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Golf
mjones@ridgerunners.net More Info
Todd Kerr
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Tennis
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Tennis
tkerr@ridgerunners.net More Info
Ken Kimmel
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
kkimmel@ridgerunners.net More Info
Dennis Millican
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Football
dmillican@ridgerunners.net More Info
Jerod Phillips
  • Head Coach - Coed 7th Grade Basketball
jphillips@ridgerunners.net More Info
Kelsey Rhine
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Cheer
More Info
Bryan Tramel
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Baseball
  • Assistant Coach - Boys JV Baseball
  • Assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Fast Pitch Softball
btramel@ridgerunners.net More Info
Zach Trimble
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Basketball
ztrimble@ridgerunners.net More Info
John Henry Ward
  • Co-Head Coach - Boys Varsity Wrestling
  • Defensive Coordinator - Boys Varsity Football
  • Co-Head Coach - Boys Junior High Wrestling
jhward@ridgerunners.net More Info