ATHLETIC STAFF

First Name Last Name Title Email Address Information
Matt Barnhart
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Junior High Wrestling
mbarnhart@ridgerunners.net More Info
Richard Bassett
More Info
Ileta Bray
  • JH Boys & Girls golf/Asst. HS golf
More Info
Warren Brumley
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Cross Country
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Cross Country
  • Head Coach - Coed High School Track
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Track and Field
wbrumley@ridgerunners.net More Info
Leslie Cohea
  • Head JH Softball
lcohea@ridgerunners.net More Info
Jeremy Collins
  • Assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Basketball
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Fast Pitch Softball
jcollins@ridgrunners.net More Info
Marc Cooper
More Info
Dustin Crowder
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Track and Field
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
dcrowder@ridgerunners.net More Info
Ron Culwell
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Track and Field
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
rculwell@ridgerunners.net More Info
Haley Deaton
More Info
Jason Geer
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Basketball
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Golf
jgeer@ridgerunners.net More Info
Tonya Goldner
More Info
Kim Hacker
More Info
Jacob Hardesty
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Soccer
  • Head Coach - Boys JV Soccer
jhardesty@ridgerunners.net More Info
Angel & Darren Hill
More Info
Zach Housley
  • Asst. HS Wrestling
More Info
Eric Hunsperger
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Baseball
  • Assistant Coach - Boys JV Baseball
ehunsperger@ridgerunners.net More Info
Kali Karriman
kbassett@ridgerunners.net More Info
Todd Kerr
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Tennis
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Tennis
tkerr@ridgerunners.net More Info
Ken Kimmel
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
kkimmel@ridgerunners.net More Info
Mike Loyd
  • Head Football Coach
mloyd@ridgerunners.net More Info
Laura Loyd
  • Asst. HS Girls Track
lloyd@ridgerunners.net More Info
Drew Osborne
  • Head 7th Boys BK/Asst. SF, BK, BA
dosborne@ridgerunners.net More Info
Donnie Pennington
  • Head Baseball / Asst. Football
dpennington@ridgerunners.net More Info
Kelsey Rhine
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Cheer
More Info
Justin Teel
  • Asst. 7th Football/JH Basketball
juteel@ridgerunners.net More Info
Zach Trimble
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Basketball
ztrimble@ridgerunners.net More Info
Kany Tyler
  • Head Girls Soccer
ktyler@ridgerunners.net More Info
John Henry Ward
  • Co-Head Coach - Boys Varsity Wrestling
  • Defensive Coordinator - Boys Varsity Football
  • Co-Head Coach - Boys Junior High Wrestling
jhward@ridgerunners.net More Info
Lindsey White
  • 'Asst. Girls Soccer
More Info